Copy email No Longer remembers last destination folder choice
With the recent roll out of the new web interface I have noticed a change in the default operation for the "Copy" feature.
Previously if a user selected an email and used the Copy feature the user would be prompted for a folder choice. When the Copy feature was invoked a second time the user's previous folder choice was remembered.
Currently Copy feature prompts the user for a folder choice. However, the copy feature NO LONGER remember the user's last folder destination choice for a Copy destination.
I have looked through the various menus of the new web interface fora method to restore. So far not found.
Anyone else will find the way to restore previous copy feature functionality?